Make your own free website on



                                                      The first rose holds the joy thats in my heart today.


                                  The second is the feelings I feel in every way.


                                   The third rose is the sunshine around me when
                                                                       your near.


                                    The fourth holds the shedding of every joyful tear.


                                     The fifth rose is the patience in your heart for me
                                                                       at times.


                                     The sixth makes up for waiting for the words you
                                                                       love in rhyme.


                                      The seventh rose holds the caring I give so full
                                                                       and free.


                                      The eighth it holds the loving you give so much
                                                                        to me.

                                       The ninth rose is to forgive me when i'm harsh
                                                                        or wrong.


                                        The tenth is to thank you for choosing me
                                                  through your whole life long.


                                        The eleventh rose is to say I love you each and
                                                                         every day.


                                        The twelfth is to carry these feelings
                                                                         from day to day.